2018-2019 Election Results

We had a great turnout for our November club meeting and election night in Dover on 11/11/2017. Two positions carry over from the current term, two have members new to the board and one is a returning BOD member from the 2008-2009 term. Thanks to all who attended and congratulations to the new leadership.

President: Geoff Stafford (remain)
Vice-President: Ian Clendaniel (remain)
Treasurer: Daniel Kirkley (new)
Administrator: Jeremiah Miller (new)
Trail Boss: Jerry Horn (return)