• i run the stage one and two of the teraflex LCG, 4 link rear, no issues at all...love it, honestly the only thing that kept me away from the clayton was the looks (nut welded to square tube didnt seem strong enough to me) the tera rods are 3/8" wall tubing.....

• I've been wheeling mine fairly hard for going on 2 years now and I haven't had any such issues. What could be the difference?

Alot of that is a function of how the materials react to our weather in the north east. The bent arms are a very common problem I have seen 5 bend and only 2 of them were on obstacles that looked "hard".... It wouldn't be an issue if they would warranty the arms like clayton does but RE will not... If Artie couldnt' get an arm warrantied I doubt anyone in this club can....

• Alot of that is a function of how the materials react to our weather in the north east. The bent arms are a very common problem I have seen 5 bend and only 2 of them were on obstacles that looked "hard".... It wouldn't be an issue if they would warranty the arms like clayton does but RE will not... If Artie couldnt' get an arm warrantied I doubt anyone in this club can....

That's stupid. You would think that for a company who has so many customers a quite decent reputation would do something about that. The shit is suppose to be built to last and take a beating in the mean-time. I think I have made up my mind, thanks for all of the valuble input guys...

Government is the great fiction, through which everybody endeavors to live at the expense of everybody else.<br />-Frederic Bastiat

• I thought that thread play would be a long gone concept since I replaced the Teraflx short arms (that whole threaded rod thing to facilitate flex...)

I guess Ill a** up those jamnuts before I drive my rig again...

On a side note - my rig fell outa inspection on 8/15 :) Just haven't had time to swap the tires and run it through the DMV yet...