Um...can I ride along? (i know, i'm a dork)

• okay, so i'm not an official proud jeep owner YET...but SOON! i was wondering if you guys were going out anytime soon, and if so, if i could possibly go and gain some experience...HA! I know i know, I feel like a dork asking...but I'd like to know what I'm doing before I get my new toy...

• We're going to Paragon on the 23rd. I'm sure somebody has a right seat you can use. If nobody else is willing to give up the right seat I'll let ya ride with me. :innocent:

• okay, so i'm not an official proud jeep owner YET...but SOON! i was wondering if you guys were going out anytime soon, and if so, if i could possibly go and gain some experience...HA! I know i know, I feel like a dork asking...but I'd like to know what I'm doing before I get my new toy...

Pics?

• As of now I think my passenger seat is open. I'll probably be running blacks though and that may scare you into not running with us anymore. :laughing: :laughing:

You might be better off with someone running green or blues, but if you need a seat you can probably use mine.

Former V.P. (2006-2007)
    V.P. of Jeeps for Joy (2004-2010)
    President of Jeeps for Joy (2010-2012)
    Beater Build Winning Driver (2009)

• LOL you guys seem f'ing nuts...i love it. Since it's my first time, I think I'd rather not go with someone who's gonna make me pee myself...no offense ;) But, that's really my only requirement!!

• I think I'd rather not go with someone who's gonna make me pee myself...no offense ;)

I've never scared the pee outta any of my passengers[size=5pt](in my Jeep)[/size], including myself. :innocent:

In all seriousness you'd be better off ridin with someone in the green/ blue group than ridin with the blue/ black group. :up:

• It's actually rather fun to ride with Donnie.....he makes it look like its a paved road.