Problems with Sports Car Tire

• Let me start by saying that I'm usually a believer in the "if you don't have anything nice to say then don't say anything" but these guys have really gotten under my skin.

I had 33x12.50 MTR's mounted on 15x10's about a year ago by the guys up at Sports Car Tire. They told me that only way to ge them balanced properly was to put this "stuff" inside the tire as opposed to using weights. They were nice enough and seemed like they had a clue so I went with it. The tires were kinda loud and I had a little shake in the steering wheel when moving anywhere above 35-40 mph so I asked them about it and they told me that it's the price to pay for running larger tires. That being said I just moved on since I have no prior experience with this. AT my first tire rotation I found that they spun one of the lug nut on crooked and I had to twist off the stem to get the tire off. I called them and they said it wasn't them, they don't make mistakes like that. Still, no big deal wasn't expensive or anything, I just had it fixed and moved on. About 2 weeks ago, I noticed that the tread on my front tires was wearing uneven (center tread, every other one was wearing faster). I took it to Everest Auto in Newark for them to look at it and they came back and said my tires were way out of wack, ended up taking all 5 tires off the rim, cleaning that crap out of them that Sports Car tire put in, and re-mounting and weight balancing them. (2 had to be replaced because the tread wear was so screwed up).

The Jeep has never run as quiet or as smooth as it did when I got it back. Here I thought 33's = crappy ride but apparently that's not the case.

Rookie mistake I guess but I feel like Sports Car tire lead me in the wrong direction. ok, I'm done complaining