Rausch Creek Trail Ride - Sun July 30th (Official Club Ride)

• EDIT: BlueJ has a list in the signup forum. Please sign up there if you plan on going.

We are having a club ride at Rausch Creek Sun July 30th. We currently have some stockers and some modified groups building.

Some will be meeting at the Claymount Wawa, others will be meeting at RC.

• If I can get at least 2 other people interested in a greens/blue run I had a route mapped out from last time through some of the greens and blues that goes through some of the club trails with harder obstacles and bypass. I wanted to try this out so I could take a few more chances then last trip.

Should be an easy ride for stock/low lifts.

• I would like to maybe go but my jeep is completly stock with stock tires.... Since I'm new to this I dont know what the colors mean but if you think i could make it let me know. The only thing that i know i'd have to get is tow points.

• I would like to maybe go but my jeep is completly stock with stock tires.... Since I'm new to this I dont know what the colors mean but if you think i could make it let me know. The only thing that i know i'd have to get is tow points.

Get the tow points and other required equipment for trail rides (Found here - http://www.delawareja.com/forum/index.php?topic=30.0), and you will be good to go. A stock Jeep can usually get through most of the Blue trails at RC without a problem or even any scraping (especially with proper spotting)...

Government is the great fiction, through which everybody endeavors to live at the expense of everybody else.<br />-Frederic Bastiat

• Green = easy, stock-capable trails. Blue = moderate trails, requires bigger tires and skidplates at most parks. Black = harder trails, requires bigger tires, skid plates and a locker. Red = VERY hard. damage is likely, large tires, front&rear lockers and skidplates are required.