Member since 2000

Jeeps Owned'79 CJ5:

Specs-

- 258 I6

- '93 Cherokee fuel injection and HO head,

- bored 30 over

- with 4x4 cam

T18 tranny with granny low / Dana 18 t-case

Dana 44 front and back from late '70s Wagoneer, both locked and loaded with 4.88 gears

SOA on modified YJ springs with shackle reversa

Fiberglass tub with 6 point cage mounted to the frame

2015 Grand Cherokee Limited
    Spec-

Quadratec Floor mats

• wonder why it shrunk the pic when you set it as your avitar? makes it look fuzzy

EDIT - Figured it out had to resize the pic a 110 square. i'll upload the new one and you can use that instead. looks a lot better

• Quote from "ChiChuM"

boy sean you're such a computer genius
    i love you

well i'm no computer engineering super senior... but i try

• so, who's gonna be there tonight? I'll probaly drop by around 6, and bring a case of candy canes :)

Jerry / Whatevah

2020 Gladiator Mojave - 33" Falken mud tires, LoD side steps, Zroadz bed rack, Quadratec QRC winch bumper, Superwinch EPi 9.0, Kleinn on-board air, Kleinn air horns, lots of lights, Yaesu ham radio with GPS tracker.

Gone- 2012 JK Rubicon with stuff. Long gone- Long-arm 2001 Cherokee with stuff.

• Brian Little, Bob Allen and myself should all be there close to 5 as well.

If anyone is there early, please note that we are setting up in the row of parking spaces that has the light poles running down it. I think it's the 4th row out from Ruby Tuesday.

• Quote from "wanderlust"

Brian Little, Bob Allen and myself should all be there close to 5 as well.

If anyone is there early, please note that we are setting up in the row of parking spaces that has the light poles running down it. I think it's the 4th row out from Ruby Tuesday.

any last mintue things your wnat me to grab from home? trash bags...anything?

i'm leaving here for school in just a bit...so let me know asap.