AtoZ Fabrication quality

• What do you guys think? I was going to order a bumper but saw some questionable looking welds on some of their stuff through the pics on their page. What's your experiences with them?

2003 TJ 4.0L, hardtop, Artec Trussed 8.8, 5.5 long arm currie joints, sye Tatton shaft, 35" km2s, barnes 4x4 belly up skid, 11,000lb qtec winch AtoZ fab bumper and lots of rustys stuff

• I took a welding class at Sussex VT years ago.

One of the things the instructor said that stuck with me was: "You will make a pretty weld before you make a good weld".

Zach's been doing it for a while.

If his work sucked it would have caught up with him by now.

That's was killed JeepKid.

• Yeah I've been welding for about 5 years now, I hold a couple welding certs for tig and stick welding, I guess I could always grind down an re weld anything I don't like. It's good to hear a little good feedback before I place an order. Thanks guys

2003 TJ 4.0L, hardtop, Artec Trussed 8.8, 5.5 long arm currie joints, sye Tatton shaft, 35" km2s, barnes 4x4 belly up skid, 11,000lb qtec winch AtoZ fab bumper and lots of rustys stuff

• i too will speak highly of AtoZ work. He did the cage in my TJ and some other work for me. rock solid IMO and would not hesitate using them again.

• He and his guys weld great but suck at painting after the fact but he is well aware of that. Lol.

You'll get good work out of anything Zach's shop does.

• He and his guys weld great but suck at painting after the fact but he is well aware of that. Lol.

I had him get mine powder coated and I think it looks good. Everyone told me AFTER it was done that I should have just used a rattle can so it could be re-done later. Ohh well.... It looks good now.

• Everyone told me AFTER it was done that I should have just used a rattle can so it could be re-done later. Ohh well.... It looks good now.