Seat covers....options?

• I'm mulling over some seat cover options and would appreciate your opinions on these two I found on Quadratec. I currently use the vest style covers on my front seats (I think they are Rugged Ridge). I have no experience at all with neoprene, but I understand they can be hot in the summer. I like the 3-piece set (the rear seat cover is tossed in "for free"), but I think I'd be happier with the cordura fabric. Price does matter.

I'm just hoping for some advice on seat covers -- not on seats. If there are other solid cost-effective options, and if there are better vendors, please share!

Neoprene covers, sold as 3-piece set for $169.99, available in tan:
    http://www.quadratec.com/products/14167_212X_PG.htm#

Vest, sold in pairs for $69.99, but apparently only in black:
    http://www.quadratec.com/products/94263_1015.htm

When engaged in conversation with a fool, be sure he is not similarly engaged.
    Chief, DEJA Grammar Police

• We've had the neoprene ones you linked in Jen's TJ for a few years now. Despite being shittybilt they fit nicely and have held up great. The driver side is just now to the point that it is in need of replacement due to the neoprene separating on the outer bolster. They have the added benefit of not looking like a cover too...some of the vest style, etc can just look like a cheesy cover. I wouldn't hesitate to get them again.

--Ian

• Wait for the Q-tech tent sale, you can get a full set of Wet Oakleys for $100. FYI, Wet Oakleys are very good.

Nobody belongs anywhere, nobody exists on purpose, everybody's going to die. Have a beer.

Jeeps Owned... 89YJ, 81CJ-8, 99XJ, 93XJ, 00WJ, 05LJ, 22Bronco Badlands !

• For anyone else reading this, deadfeat is trying to spell Wet Okole. Let's all say it aloud together...O...k...o...l...e. Okole. :innocent:

(just messing with you Steve)

I thought this was you...

Nobody belongs anywhere, nobody exists on purpose, everybody's going to die. Have a beer.